Contact Us

Early Learning Coalition of Osceola County
1631 East Vine Street, Suite E
Kissimmee, FL 34744

Phone: (407) 933-5353
Fax: (407) 933-5012
Email: info@elcosceola.org

Report Fraud
Email: fraudreport@elcosceola.org

Our Staff Contacts

Amanda Kelkenberg – Chief Executive Officer
Email: akelkenberg@elcosceola.org

Susanna Wong-Jans – Finance/Human Resource Director
Email: swong@elcosceola.org

Joanna Andersen – Program Compliance Specialist
Email: jandersen@elcosceola.org

Michelle Alfred – Program Services Manager
Email: malfred@elcosceola.org

Neysha Dominguez–Early Education Specialist
Email: ndominguez@elcosceola.org 

Cynthia Mejia – Early Education Specialist
Email: cmejia@elcosceola.org

Wedlin Rivera – Early Education Specialist
Email: wrivera@elcosceola.org

Carmen Garcia – Quality & Marketing Coordinator
Email: cgarcia@elcosceola.org

Yo-Sheera Cabrera– Intervention Services Specialist
Email: ycabrera@elcosceola.org

Rossemary Fermin– Administrative Assistant
Email: rfermin@elcosceola.org

Our office is located off US 192 and Denn John Lane
on the 1st floor in Suite E of the MicroKey Building


View Larger Map

Get in touch through our website.

Fill out the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone

Subject

Your Message