ELC Board and Committee Meetings as of 04/20/2021


Finance Committee Meeting (Canceled)

Date: Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Time: 1:00 P.M.

ELC Strategic Planning Session
Date: Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Time: 1:00 P.M.
Location: Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 834 6127 9013

Finance Committee Meeting (Re-scheduled)
Date: Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Time: 1:00 P.M.
Location: Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 864 8061 3908

Program Committee Meeting 
Date: Thursday, May 13, 2021
Time: 1:00 P.M.
Location: Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 837 5418 6570

Marketing & Outreach Committee Meeting (Re-scheduled)
Date: Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Time: 10:00 A.M.
Location: Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 850 9704 5477

Nominating Committee Meeting (Re-Scheduled)
Date: Thursday, April 22, 2021 Thursday, May 20, 2021
Time: 2:00 P.M.
Location: Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 882 5676 2391

New Board Member Orientation
Date: Friday, May 21, 2021
Time: 10:00 A.M.
Location: Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 868 1225 2552

Comments are closed.