Board of Directors

The Coalition’s Board of Directors is comprised of at least 15 but not more than 30 board members. All Board members volunteer their time and talents to strengthen early learning programs in Osceola County to ensure every child enters kindergarten prepared to succeed.

Board Members

Governor APPOINTED CHAIR

CURRENTLY VACANT

Interim chair

Laura Gambino
Permit Concierge Solutions
4830 Jeanette Court
St. Cloud, FL 34771
Phone: (561) 315-6595
Email: lcgambino27@gmail.com

TREASURER

Gay Delaughter
Osceola 4C Headstart
3500 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808
Phone: (407) 532-4365
Email: gdelaughter@4Cflorida.org

SECRETARY

Debbie Mookini (Governor appointed Private Sector)
Walt Disney World Co. Internal Communications
PO Box 10,000
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
Phone: (407) 828-1430
Email: debbie.mookini@disney.com

Members at Large

Bud Ajdukovic (Private Sector)
Kissimmee Utility Authority
1701 W. Carroll St
Kissimmee, FL 34742
Phone: (407) 933-7777 ext. 6460
Fax: (407) 933-1936
Email: bajdukovic@bellsouth.net
Christina Bryant (DCF Designee Mandated)
Department of Children & Families
400 W. Robinson St. Suite 1129
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: (407) 317-7814
Fax: (407) 245-0552
Email: Christina.Bryant@myflfamilies.com
Gay Delaughter (Head Start Mandated)
Osceola 4C Head Start
3500 W. Colonial Drive
Orlando, Florida 32808
Phone: (407) 532-4365
Email: gdelaughter@4cflorida.org
Mayra Nunez (Regional Workforce Mandated)
Career Source Central Florida
1392 East Vine Street
Kissimmee, FL 34744
Phone: (407) 705-1555 ext 5041
Fax: (407) 705-5745
Email: mnunez@careersroucecf.com
Ivette Mendez (Private Provider Rep Mandated)
Heart of a Child/Hansel & Gretel
2047 E. Irlo Bronson Mem Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34744
Phone: (407) 460-3794
Email: hocprogramdirector@gmail.com
Pat Frank (Central Agency Mandated)
Community Coordinated Care for Children, Inc.
3500. W. Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808
Phone: (407) 532-4124
Fax: (407) 445-7341
Email: pefrank@4cflorida.org 
Jessica Heredia (Private Sector)
Hispanic Family Counseling
6900 S. Orange Blossom Trail Suite 402
Orlando, FL 32809
Phone: (407) 382-9079
Email: jheredia@hispfam.com
Celestia McCloud (County Commissioner Mandated)
Osceola County
455 N. Garland Ave
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: (407) 742-8416
Email: Celestia.Mccloud@osceola.org
Nancy Oquendo-Rolon
Hispanic Family Counseling
6900 S. Orange Blossom Trail Ste 402
Orlando, FL 32809
Phone: (407) 382-9079
Fax: (407) 964-1274
Email: nancy_oquendo@hotmail.com
Thomas Overton
Osceola News Gazette
108 Church Street
Kissimmee, FL 34741
Phone: (407) 846-7600
Fax: (407) 846-8516
Email: toverton@osceolanewsgazette.com
Mary Ann Rodriguez-Perez (SDOC Superintendent Mandated)
School District of Osceola County Designee
1200 Vermont St
St. Cloud, FL 34769
Phone: (407) 489-4531
Fax: (407) 870-4916
Email: rodrigpm@Osceola.k12.fl.us
Landon Shephard (Community College Designee Mandated)
Valencia State College
1800 Denn John Lane
Kissimmee, FL 34744
Phone: N/A
Email: lshephard@valenciacollege.edu
Natalie Snodgrass (Faith Based Provider Rep Mandated)
Life Academy Preschool
2269 Partin Settlement Rd
Kissimmee, FL 34744
Phone: (407) 847-8222
Email: nsnodgrass@lifechurchflorida.com
Ilene E. Wilkins (Rep for Disabilities Act Mandated)
UCP of Central Florida
3305 S. Orange Ave
Orlando, FL 32806
Phone: (407) 852-3303
Email: Iwilkins@ucpcfl.org

Vacant
Four (4) Private Sector

Coalition Advisory Board Members

Nancy Ellis
Wellcare
3191 McGuire Blvd Ste 100
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: (407) 729-5598
Email: ncellis56@aim.com
Angie Sola
Walt Disney World
Email: angie.sola@disney.com

Join Our Board

To apply to become a board member of the Early Learning Coalition of Osceola County, please complete and submit the New Board Member Application.

COALITION NEW BOARD MEMBER APPLICATION PDF

NEW MEMBER BROCHURE PDF