Contact Us

Early Learning Coalition of Osceola County
1631 East Vine Street, Suite E
Kissimmee, FL 34744

Phone: (407) 933-5353
Fax: (407) 933-5012
Email: info@elcosceola.org

Report Fraud
Email: fraudreport@elcosceola.org

Our Staff Contacts

Susan Sunka – Executive Director
Email: ssunka@elcosceola.org

Susanna Wong-Jans – Fiscal Compliance Manager
Email: swong@elcosceola.org

Dana Crupi – Program Services Manager
Email: dcrupi@elcosceola.org

Joanna Andersen – Program Services Coordinator
Email: jandersen@elcosceola.org

TBD – Early Education Specialist
Email:

Stephanie Miller – Lead Early Education Specialist
Email: smiller@elcosceola.org 

Carmen Garcia – Office Administrator
Email: cgarcia@elcosceola.org

 

Our office is located off US 192 and Denn John Lane
on the 1st floor in Suite E of the MicroKey Building


View Larger Map

Get in touch through our website.

Fill out the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone

Subject

Your Message